Frugal Gardener: Self Watering eBucket

Please follow this link

I have accidentally deleted this blog from all sites. Please bear with me as I attempt to reconstruct. Sorry for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience.

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO CHECK THE SOURCE MATERIAL FROM WHICH IT WAS CREATED CHECK THIS FORUM
http://davesgarden.com/community/forums/p.php?pid=6792900

CLICK  “IN REPLY TO: ”  LINE  TO SEE  REST OF ARTICLE

12 responses to this post.

  1. Your blog keeps getting better and better! Your older articles are not as good as newer ones you have a lot more creativity and originality now keep it up!

    Reply

  2. […] (but very successful)  Ebucket and homemade earthbox trials last year give me great hopes for this year. Dreams of oodles of […]

    Reply

  3. […] Detailed instructions for construction and planting the eBucket are available  no cost. […]

    Reply

  4. Keep on keeping on Lane, I continue to learn and am considering asking at my home owners association if there is any interest in E.B.s, if I was just a bit more knowledgeable I’d hold a class and demonstrate how easy it is, and what results can be obtained. Ours is an over 55 community and I suspect the interest is there. It would help to have an idea of just what could be planted in particular states in what season. I think that’s going to be trial and error.

    Reply

  5. uhh.. no pictures?

    Reply

    • Jonathan, when I wrote this blog there were already many other sites which had picture details for the eBucket. To save space and to high light these earlier entries I chose to back link.

      Click on the highlighted links, you are directed back to the original which has many pictures.
      Thanks for stopping by.
      Lane

      Reply

  6. Posted by Whitny Watcerson on March 3, 2011 at 1:11 pm

    It was extremely interesting for me to read that article. Thanks for it. I like such topics and anything connected to them. I would like to read more on that blog soon.

    Whitny Watcerson
    jammers com

    Reply

  7. […] using  the self watering eBucket were immediately impressed when growing […]

    Reply

  8. Posted by Katherine Kripke on March 23, 2011 at 3:06 am

    It was extremely interesting for me to read the blog. Thank author for it. I like such topics and everything connected to this matter. I definitely want to read more on this site soon.

    Katherine Kripke
    signal jamming

    Reply

  9. I want to post quick hello and want to say appriciate for this good article. QxNkgL6TCS6bSs

    Reply

  10. Posted by Gymgirl on September 20, 2013 at 2:19 pm

    “Feeding the world, one eBucket at a time!”

    http://www.houstonurbangardeners.org/tag/ebuckets/

    Reply

Leave a comment